This section allows you to manage templates that have been shared with clients and view the documents created using those templates.
- Log in to the system.
- From the Modules menu, click Manage Template Shares.
- The Manage Template Shares page will display a list of templates that have been shared with clients.
- Locate the template you want to manage.
- Click the Action menu next to the template.
For Active Templates
If the template has an Active status, you can:
- Copy Link – Copy the link and share it with the client if needed.
- View Created Documents – View the documents that the client has created using the shared template.
- Revoke Access – Stop the client from accessing the shared template.
For Expired Templates
If the template has an Expired status, you can:
- View Created Documents – View the documents that were created by the client before the template link expired.